Kamasutra

039 - Operator Error

Oh, now you see what I did there, do you?

That, or I am the only one who thought this resembles one of those sex positions posters. I should probably wash my mind with bleach now…

So, at this point, I have never seen how the software in a pick and place works, but I didn’t know you could actually modify the files we send to the fab house…(besides, doesn’t the software check about a component wich has to be placed twice on the same spot?…).

Operator exact words where:

“Oh, I probably did input twice the resistor”

Well, someday my company might buy a complete pick&place+solder furnace and I have been assured I’ll be in charge of that machine, then, you’ll see…YOU’LL SEE!!!! FTAGHN!)

Leave a Reply

