Arduino Tan.

Just don’t look at it’s shoes. DON’T

041 - Arduino Chan
I warned you, didn’t I?
While browsing for some other geeky things, I reached a blog called Cynaesthetics. I found very interesting it’s explanation of how almost everything can be antropomorphized.

Before you wonder or ask, I’m a uPIC fan, not that I deprecate Arduino and similar platforms, just that I grew on that while studying, so, it’s the one I work with.

Enough of art and stupidity, go on with your lives until I post something really interesting.

Leave a Reply

