Bonus track.

Remember Mala Praxis 1, 2 & 3?

Well, good news everyone! Boss changed the cutting disc, for a mere 300€!
Oups! ^^U

And, of course, I got to keep the old disc, as a trophy of sorts:

095a - Disc

Bearing barely rotates, and the surface is pretty dented and broken (XD!) It even has nicks I didn’t made, nor nottice. Still, I think I’ll give it a go at cleaning the bearing with solvent, and reshape the disc, altugh I do not expect to succeed, but it would be cool if possible!. Altough I’m worried that the decrease in diameter might bee too much to be compensable with cutting height adjuster only. But until I try, we won’t know.

095b - Disc

Disc Status: Retired with possible rejuvenation.

Leave a Reply

