X-Ray Thursday: Bluetooth Foldable Keyboard

As far as I can remember, I have always desired a foldable keyboard. In my childhood movies, they where always beside sci-fi hackers, distopic heroes and post-future tech.

The stuff of my dreams was a Palm foldable keyboard, with it’s interlocking keys and compact box-look when folded. However, having one for my tablet would have involved hacking I’m not capable of at the moment, and of wich I’m not particularly interested either. Ruling that option out, I just went with an aluminium foldable keyboard that seems to be all the rage right now on ebay, aliexpress and similar. Not only was a third the cost, but also I actually want to type with this thing, so the looks factor is not that important.

Keyboard

Here’s a non xray look at it:

612WJPK6riL._SL1200_

Leave a Reply

